The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Saddleback College    
  Jan 21, 2018
2017-2018 College Catalog

About Saddleback College

South Orange County Community College District

28000 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, California 92692 • 949-582-4999 •

Debra L. Fitzsimmons, Ed.D., Interim Chancellor
Debra L. Fitzsimmons, Ed.D.
Interim Chancellor
Robert S. Bramucci, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor
Technology and Learning Services
Brandye D’Lena
Executive Director
Facilities Planning
Vice Chancellor
Human Resources & Employer/Employee Relations
Denice Inciong
District Director
Research, Planning and Data Management
Kim McCord
Acting Vice Chancellor
Business Services
Teddi Lorch
Executive Director
Human Resources and Employer/ Employee Relations
Tere Fluegeman
Executive Director
Public Affairs and Government Relations
Kim McCord
Executive Director
Fiscal Services/Comptroller


South Orange County Community College District will be a leader in exemplary teaching and learning, student success and community partnership.


South Orange County Community College District provides a dynamic and innovative learning environment dedicated to student success and economic growth of the region.

2014-2020 District-wide Goals

  1. SOCCCD will foster an environment characterized by creativity, innovation, respectful interactions and collaboration.
  2. SOCCCD will promote students’ success by enhancing the teaching and learning environment.
  3. SOCCCD will advance economic and workforce development through regional partnerships with educational institutions and industry and by strengthening career technical education.
  4. SOCCCD will strengthen long-term financial health and institutional effectiveness through integrated planning and resource allocation.

Board of Trustees

Timothy Jemal President
Timothy Jemal
James R. Wright Vice President
James R. Wright
Vice President
David B. Lang Clerk
David B. Lang
Barbara J. Jay
Barbara J. Jay
T.J. Pendergast III
T.J. Prendergast III
Marcia Milchiker
Marcia Milchiker
Terri Whitt
Terri Whitt
Jordan J. Larson Student Trustee
Jordan J. Larson
Student Trustee